Welcome to the Roberto Tola’s Streaming Page.

Album Artist: Roberto Tola

Album Title: Under The Leo Sign

Release Date: June 27, 2023

all tracks are composed and arranged by Roberto Tola, except:

  • Says (arranged by Roberto Tola, originally composed by Al Jarreau and Philippe Saisse)
  • Roof Garden (arranged by Roberto Tola, originally composed by Al Jarreau, Tom Canning and Jay Graydon)


UNDER THE LEO SIGN, is the fourth album by the Italian guitarist and composer Roberto Tola.

Linked to the vibrant energy of the Leo sign, Roberto’s new album, tells of vitality, creativity and brightness, intense colors, romanticism and positivity, but also sweetness and melancholy, as well as any other human emotions expressed in all the 9 songs of this new musical project.

The album is a blend of progressive and cultured Jazz, Funk, Fusion, with a touch of some fine Rock and Latin Music which shows the spirit and personality of Roberto Tola and his predilection for combining different music genres in every track of the album, thoughtfully enriched by appreciable improvisational spaces.

Good listening..!



1. Roberto Tola – Driving To Madrid

2. Roberto Tola – Maraya

3. Roberto Tola – Says

4. Roberto Tola – Sun Kiss

5. Roberto Tola – Valle Della Luna

6. Roberto Tola – Roof Garden

7. Roberto Tola – Men On Groove

8. Roberto Tola – Sunny Morning (Summer Party)

9. Roberto Tola – A Christmas Ago